SHARADA AYURVEDA MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL

(A UNIT OF TULUNADU EDUCATIONAL TRUST (R))

(Affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences Bengaluru, Recognized by NCISM Govt. Of INDIA)

Sharada Ayurdhama Campus, Devinagara, Talapady, Mangalore Ph: 0824-2280233, Mob: 6363147355

E-mail: samchmgl@gmail.com Website: www.samch.co.in

COLLEGE COUNCIL

Following members are nominated for college council.

	•		
SL NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	STATUS
1	Dr. Sandeep Bekal R	Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. Sapna D	Associate Professor –Maulika Siddantha	Member
3	Dr. Renjith R Warrier	Associate Professor – Rachana Shareera	Member
4	Dr. Padmini Rao A	Professor – Dept of RSBK	Member
5	Dr. Karthik Rai	Professor – Dept of Dravyaguna Vijnana	Member
6	Dr. Shashank Muralidharan	Assistant Professor- dept of Roga Nidan	Member
7	Dr. Ganesha Naik K	Associate Professor- dept of Agada Tantra	Member
8	Dr. Elsa Jose	Assistant Professor – dept of Swasthavritta	Member
9	Dr. Sahana G	Assistant Professor – dept of Prasuti Tantra & Stree Roga	Member
10	Dr. Shyam Prasad M	Professor – dept of Kayachikitsa	Member
11	Dr. Sapna Dinesh Bhandary	Professor – Dept of Shalakya	Member
12	Dr Santosh Kumar J	Professor – dept of Shalya Tnatra	Member
13	Dr Shilpa Suraj	Associate Professor – dept of Panchakarma	Member